made for His glory

living in pursuit of that

Booty

Posted by hrgarippa on 17 April, 2007

By the way, I found out recently that this haircut, the one on the right, is called “The Booty.” It is so on target because it looks like booty if you ask me. But the kid wearing it is pretty adorable.

4 Responses to “Booty”

  1. sweetpea said

    well….i am just glad to know.

    i can’t believe it’s on purpose.

    winner of the least flattering haircut of the year award.

  2. Martha Elaine Belden said

    HAHAHHAHA…

    you’re funny. and don’t worry… you were completely grammatically correct 😉

  3. Sara said

    I hope you never get a haircut like that. I will most certainly be honest with how it looks. That little boy is adorable, though.

  4. Emily and Moody said

    So happy to have found your blog here–look forward to following along. I have Mercy Street but will add your blog to my list of friends and family! Love staying connected to others and watching the Lord work in various ways.

Leave a comment