made for His glory

living in pursuit of that

Spring Break 2009

Posted by hrgarippa on 23 March, 2009

So do you remember these cuties from a while ago. I was blessed to hang out with them over Spring Break. We ate Chick-a-lika (as my niece calls it). We read books at Half Price, and we talked. We had a blast. I love these dear ones.

p1050606late_08_-early_09_063

late_08_-early_09_070p1050607

Then later in the week I got to hang out with this sweetie pie…Miss Rissah. Big things are happening her life and I’ll tell you about them soon.

p1050622

I’ll also tell you about that sweet man who’s profile you can see in the picture up above…How he makes me smile and makes me laugh….and how he has a heart that is after my dear Savior.

5 Responses to “Spring Break 2009”

  1. Laura said

    I just LOVE you Miss Hannah!

  2. What a treat! Love that ya’ll got to spend the day together at Chick-a-lika. It’s one of my very favorites!

  3. Becca said

    I just found your blog and am excited to read more. . . it looks like you have a heart like mine for the kids 🙂

  4. Becca said

    I even call them ‘kiddos’ 🙂 love it!

  5. Melissa S. said

    Oooh, nice profile. VERY nice smile. Do tell more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
